St. Anthony School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee
About » School Commission

School Commission

The St. Anthony School Commission is the primary consultative group that advises the Principal and Pastor on school policy and on administrative areas such as finances and facility. A major responsibility of the School Commission is to develop, review and update plans that will assure the continuance of the mission of St. Anthony School into the future.

Current Members:
Michael Cantu - Principal
Fr. Tom Belleque - Pastor
Stephanie Bush - PTC Representative
Renee Rassilyer-Bomers - ASAPP Representatives